# Programme TrailO

# O-Ringen Stage 2, Monday 25 July

Arena: Trollstugan, Hundfjället

**Parking:** Maximum 200 m directions from the main road, Road 66.

**Competition rules:** Swedish orienteering federation rules for TrailO.

Start: First start at 10.00, Sportident is used as timing system.

**Time control:** Start time according to start list. Elit classes 3 tasks, 6 controls, 90 sek. max time, 60 sek penalty/fault.

A class 2 tasks, 6 controls, 90 sek. max time, 90 sek penalty/fault. Queue start according to the start list

B and C classes 1 task 3 screens 60 seconds maximum time, 120 sec penalty / fault Use the international spelling Alpha, Bravo, Charlie, Delta, Echo, Foxtrot

### Course / max time:

Pre Elit 630 m /94 min Pre A 630 m/99 min Pre B 630 m/67 min Pre C 750 m/68 min

**Distances:** Arena-Tk Elit-A 400m Arena-Tk B-C 200 C start and finish at Tk Tk B-Stat 250 m same way back to arena Tk Elit-A-Start 450 m same way back to arena Finish-Arena 600 m

#### Map and terrain:

Hundfjället sprint map, 2011. Revised 2015/16. Scale 1:5000, Ekv 2,5 m.
Mountain terrain, dirt raods and tracks are used for movements.
PreO revision at some of the control points.
Local map signs:
Forbidden roads and tracks blue/yellow tapes.
For controls far away, double control marks are used.

#### Finish:

Punch at the finish. The crew will check the punches, then go the same way back to the arena and leave the start card at the secretariat.

#### Service:

Catering and toilets available in the area. Prizes:Stage winners receive prize at Monday's ceremony at the O-Ringen Square.

### **Open classes:**

Open classes: A, B and C course. Entries in the secretariat between 9.30-11.00. Start with B and C track time control, then go to the start and start on the course. Start fees: -20 years SEK 140 21 years- SEK 295

#### **Competition Management:**

Competition Director Maria Johansson Liss, 0706339309 Secretariat Daniel Johansson, 0703132724 Course planner Torbjörn Lentz, 0767812553 Course/competition controller Rolf Karlsson, 0707153326

#### Jury:

Rolf Karlsson, Arne Gustavsson and Knut Ovesen