Swedish Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to SM, ultralång distans

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: SM, ultralång distans
Organisers: Ärla IF / IK Standard
Date: Saturday 2 July 2016

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Södertälje-Nykvarn OF (10)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Joakim AndénSödertälje-Nykvarn OFH20 Ultra SM8033308
Eric BörjeskogSödertälje-Nykvarn OFH21 Ultra SM9920503
Ludvig ErikssonSödertälje-Nykvarn OFH21 Ultra SM930703
Frida Jönsson HellstadiusSödertälje-Nykvarn OFD21 Ultra SM618941
Jeanette Jönsson HellstadiusSödertälje-Nykvarn OFD20 Ultra SM960706
Anna KindlundhSödertälje-Nykvarn OFD20 Ultra SM960104
Moa Leijon LindSödertälje-Nykvarn OFD21 Ultra SM940310
Ivar LundanesSödertälje-Nykvarn OFH21 Ultra SM671991
Kent OhlssonSödertälje-Nykvarn OFH21 Ultra SM8091108
Johan RydingSödertälje-Nykvarn OFH20 Ultra SM971217