Swedish Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to DM, sprintstafett, Småland

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisationHide team lineups

Name: DM, sprintstafett, Småland
Organiser: Bredaryds SOK
Date: Saturday 10 June 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

SOK Aneby (6)

NameClassTeam lineup
SOK Aneby 1D12
1Moa Fagerström341647
2Lisa Ekegren9060114
3Moa Fagerström341647
4Lisa Ekegren9060114
SOK Aneby 1D20
1Alma Gustafsson9021008
2Lovisa Blomgren8000523
3Alma Gustafsson9021008
4Lovisa Blomgren8000523
SOK Aneby 1D21
1Sara Freyland17466
2Karin Freyland7661106
3Sara Freyland17466
4Karin Freyland7661106
5Sara Freyland17466
6Karin Freyland7661106
SOK Aneby 1H35
1Mats Ekegren2077462
2Jari Huttunen442324
3Mats Ekegren2077462
4Jari Huttunen442324
SOK Aneby 1H45
1Johan Blomgren36341
2Manne Freyland17443
3Johan Blomgren36341
4Manne Freyland17443
SOK Aneby 1H65
1Bo Henriksson17144
2Tommy Olausson2048741
3Bo Henriksson17144
4Tommy Olausson2048741