Swedish Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to Juni-OL-distansen

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Juni-OL-distansen
Organiser: Tjalve IF Norrköping
Date: Saturday 15 June 2019

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

41 competitors entered in total.

Bana A (7)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Johan DahmTjalve IF Norrköping1710506
Erik FredrikssonTjalve IF Norrköping2095419
Johan FröbergTjalve IF Norrköping9110141
Kalle KarlssonTjalve IF Norrköping522561
Jörgen NilssonTjalve IF Norrköping929774
Sven-Johan PrytzTjalve IF Norrköping9700221
Peter WilhelmsonTjalve IF Norrköping8620090

Bana B (19)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Jan V AnderssonTjalve IF Norrköping425155
Tomas AxiTjalve IF Norrköping422451
Harris BrandeTjalve IF Norrköping422459
Josefine DahlstedtTjalve IF Norrköping433951
Vincent DahmTjalve IF Norrköping1061023
Edvin FredrikssonTjalve IF Norrköping9060825
Lena FröbergTjalve IF Norrköping9110146
Per FröbergTjalve IF Norrköping9110140
Peter HagströmTjalve IF Norrköping330972
Adam LundbyTjalve IF Norrköping2109387
Jessica LundbyTjalve IF Norrköping2139929
Lena MalmströmTjalve IF Norrköping9681115
Lisa MalmströmTjalve IF Norrköping9950324
Carl-Gustav NöjdOK Kolmården452577
Helene ÖhlundTjalve IF Norrköping2109165
Stella RosengrenTjalve IF Norrköping2109370
Magdalena Wahlqvist AxiTjalve IF Norrköping540830
Robin WilhelmsonTjalve IF Norrköping2095417
Klara ZimmermanTjalve IF Norrköping2109376

Bana C (11)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Pontus BranderTjalve IF Norrköping7204068
Timbastian BranderTjalve IF Norrköping2104121
Ulla GustafssonTjalve IF Norrköping217222
Gerd HagströmTjalve IF Norrköping330923
Clara IllnerTjalve IF Norrköping9070831
Fredrik IllnerTjalve IF Norrköping26081
Sofie IllnerTjalve IF Norrköping26082
Theo IllnerTjalve IF Norrköping9090417
Annica KarlssonTjalve IF Norrköping433952
Oscar (Kevin) LundbyTjalve IF Norrköping2147861
Tilda MalmströmTjalve IF Norrköping9070817

Bana D (4)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Selma NaumannTjalve IF Norrköping26072
Sayali NilssonTjalve IF Norrköping
Agnes NygrenTjalve IF Norrköping7100408
Rasmus WilhelmsonTjalve IF Norrköping2095125