Swedish Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to SprintCup 2020 - 1

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: SprintCup 2020 - 1
Organisers: Gällstadbygdens SOK / Ulricehamns OK
Date: Tuesday 29 September 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

55 competitors entered in total.

H10 (9)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Leo ArabäckUlricehamns OK2149036
Ville GassnerUlricehamns OK1108126
Johannes HolmbergUlricehamns OK2059032
Charlie KlassonUlricehamns OK
Mio KvarndalUlricehamns OK263624
Alfred LennartssonUlricehamns OK2148413
Arvid LennartssonUlricehamns OK2261011
Axel LennartssonUlricehamns OK2260994
Egon PalmérUlricehamns OK760511

D10 (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Irma PalmérUlricehamns OK820202
Elsa PerssonUlricehamns OK2260770
Saga SjöstrandUlricehamns OK2101673

H11-14 (10)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Linus ClaessonUlricehamns OK1422649
Jacob HolmbergUlricehamns OK449756
Lukas HultGällstadbygdens SOK2075320
Anton KarlssonUlricehamns OK9080104
Gustav KarlssonUlricehamns OK9091209
Mio KlassonUlricehamns OK2148900
Malte PalmÉRUlricehamns OK7091128
Teo PalmÉRUlricehamns OK7206298
Benias PerssonGällstadbygdens SOK1091019
Eskil SöderlundUlricehamns OK2089310

D11-14 (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Helena ErikssonUlricehamns OK2101667
Minna KvarndalUlricehamns OK500600

Dam (12)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Monica AnderssonUlricehamns OK245631
Stephanie BaidaUlricehamns OK2119786
Lis ErikssonUlricehamns OK1422637
Lisa GassnerUlricehamns OK2089257
Johanna KarlssonUlricehamns OK9830502
Ann-Christine NilssonGällstadbygdens SOK2058999
Maja NordinUlricehamns OK354069
Lina PalmérUlricehamns OK7206309
Eliva PerssonGällstadbygdens SOK1051114
Karin ReimertzGällstadbygdens SOK7900213
Selma SjöstrandUlricehamns OK2101672
Anna-Lena WullfGällstadbygdens SOK2106047

Herr (19)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Walter BodinGällstadbygdens SOK33540
Ludvig CarlbomUlricehamns OK8020210
Patrik CarlbomUlricehamns OK9100202
Ulf ClaessonUlricehamns OK2119802
Lars ErikssonUlricehamns OK1401394
Anders GenbergUlricehamns OK2088941
Joel HolmbergUlricehamns OK8403026
Per HolmbergUlricehamns OK417596
Rikard HultGällstadbygdens SOK1428830
Karl-Anton KarlssonUlricehamns OK2119800
Martin KlassonUlricehamns OK2148884
Marcus KvarndalUlricehamns OK8100300
Per-Erik LennartssonUlricehamns OK2148897
Stefan NordinUlricehamns OK8190470
Clas NorgrenGällstadbygdens SOK442026
Curt NorgrenGällstadbygdens SOK352990
Pär NorgrenGällstadbygdens SOK352996
Patrik SöderlundUlricehamns OK2135527
Oskar SundbaumUlricehamns OK