Swedish Orienteering Federation

Official results for HSOK Nybörjartävling

Event informationShow result list by classPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: HSOK Nybörjartävling
Organiser: Helsingborgs SOK
Date: Thursday 4 April 2019

Helsingborgs SOK

33 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiff
1Elsa WGrön Lång (6)17:00
1Vincent FrohmGrön Kort (13)9:55
1Philip EgerstedtVit (14)17:22
2Vidar BrandtsfridhGrön Kort (13)10:45+0:50
2Jonathan RubinGrön Lång (6)18:10+1:10
2Frans AVit (14)19:17+1:55
3Sanna Grön Lång (6)19:51+2:51
3Malte JohanssonVit (14)20:50+3:28
3Alma Idvall StuartGrön Kort (13)11:34+1:39
4Felix Nisses-GagnérGrön Lång (6)20:28+3:28
4Oskar RanbroVit (14)21:25+4:03
4Hilja TegnerGrön Kort (13)11:50+1:55
5Theo LindgrenGrön Lång (6)25:39+8:39
5Hannes LindströmVit (14)21:26+4:04
5Theodor TegnerGrön Kort (13)14:16+4:21
6Scilla AlmGrön Lång (6)30:19+13:19
6Gustav FalkenströmGrön Kort (13)15:13+5:18
6Signe RanbroVit (14)26:11+8:49
7Vincent LazarevicGrön Kort (13)15:33+5:38
7Maja KylmäVit (14)28:10+10:48
8Oscar LindhéGrön Kort (13)15:53+5:58
8Signe DavidsonVit (14)31:08+13:46
9Embla PVit (14)32:11+14:49
9Alexander LazarevicGrön Kort (13)17:28+7:33
10Frej BGrön Kort (13)20:05+10:10
10Vilgot BeringVit (14)38:37+21:15
11Jon OGrön Kort (13)22:54+12:59
11Erik LindhéVit (14)38:47+21:25
12Lowe PalmertzVit (14)40:39+23:17
12Agnes BrandtsfridhGrön Kort (13)23:15+13:20
13Sixten AlmGrön Kort (13)35:07+25:12
13Ammi OrrhedeVit (14)44:44+27:22
14Emma OlssonVit (14)44:46+27:24
Elsa AnderssonGrön Kort (13)did not start
Benjamin LGrön Kort (13)did not start
Liv PalmertzGrön Kort (13)did not start
Simon Grön Lång (6)did not start
Noel EkdahlGrön Lång (6)did not start
Jonathan HGrön Lång (6)did not start
Linus LindgrenVit (14)did not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Orienteringsmagasinet 1 kr
World Maze Race
Hallands 3 dagars