Swedish Orienteering Federation

Official results for O-Ringen Borås 2015, etapp 1

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: O-Ringen Borås 2015
Organiser: O-Ringen
Date: Sunday 19 July 2015 - Friday 24 July 2015

Etapp 1Etapp 2Etapp 2 (overall)Elitsprint/MTB-O 1Elitsprint/MTB-O 1 (overall)Etapp 3/MTB-O 2Etapp 3/MTB-O 2 (overall)Etapp 4/MTB-O 3Etapp 4/MTB-O 3 (overall)Etapp 5Etapp 5 (overall)

U1

1 940 m, 259 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Herman Øen PaulsrudIL Koll13:23
2Albin SundströmHestra IF13:46+0:23
3Emil DalgaardKolding OK14:12+0:49
4Hilma DalinOK Kåre14:38+1:15
5Anttijussi KarjalainenSuunta Jyväskylä14:52+1:29
6Vilmer HylénOK Kåre15:37+2:14
7Holger WänströmFinspångs SOK15:42+2:19
8Melker SundströmHestra IF15:44+2:21
9Johan DalgaardKolding OK16:00+2:37
10Lina UllerKils OK16:07+2:44
11Isac EdvardssonOK Orinto16:13+2:50
12Alex AnderssonSundsvalls OK16:15+2:52
13Mille LangerOK Roxen16:18+2:55
14Jonatan HaglundIFK Hedemora OK16:20+2:57
15Elsa HallOK Bävern16:28+3:05
16Emil SkeppSävedalens AIK16:33+3:10
16Ville LindskogOK Älme16:33+3:10
18Herman PetterssonSävedalens AIK16:36+3:13
19Maja LundbergÖstersund16:50+3:27
20Miriam GustafssonTrosabygdens OK16:53+3:30
21Albin FranzénOK Södertörn16:54+3:31
22Maja MasesStora Tuna OK16:56+3:33
23Elvira KarmstigFK Friskus-Varberg16:59+3:36
24Alfons WesterberghRasbo IK17:02+3:39
25David CarlssonIK Trenne Ullared17:04+3:41
26Erik PeterssonTolered-Utby Ol-klubb17:33+4:10
27Oscar ForngrenVallentuna-Össeby OL17:37+4:14
28Ellen HedinOK Linné17:51+4:28
29Filip GummessonNybro OK17:59+4:36
30Alva HagelbergEksjö SOK18:11+4:48
31Erik BerglundEksjö SOK18:12+4:49
31Thea GeliusSnättringe SK18:12+4:49
33Viggo LindgrenOK Kåre18:20+4:57
34Linn WennbergSkellefteå OK18:32+5:09
35Gustav FranssonAlvesta SOK18:48+5:25
36Melker CarlssonKFUM Örebro OK18:49+5:26
37Alvin LundgrenVäxjö OK18:50+5:27
38Sara RoosOK Linné18:54+5:31
39Karl KullbergBjörkfors GOIF18:55+5:32
40Gustav RexOK Landehof19:03+5:40
40Amanda MörkforsJärfälla OK19:03+5:40
42Oskar KaipeOK Kåre19:04+5:41
43Love RamhultHestra IF19:06+5:43
44Erik GustafssonDegerfors OK19:07+5:44
45Hans BräuerUSV Jena19:08+5:45
45Nils NeuenschwanderOLG Thun19:08+5:45
47Axel SparrmanOK Linné19:13+5:50
48Elin VahlbergLinköpings OK19:15+5:52
49Zebastian NohaveOK Orion19:19+5:56
50Ruben ArenanderSkarpnäcks OL19:23+6:00
51Tilde BlomOK Nackhe19:26+6:03
52Nils BéguinANCO-Neuchâtel19:34+6:11
53Elias KronmarFK Vittus19:39+6:16
54Melvin HildorssonOK Bävern19:44+6:21
55Lucas De BoussardIFK Enskede19:47+6:24
56Alfred ClaessonJönköpings OK19:49+6:26
57Alfred DahlinKovlands IF19:51+6:28
58Emil EngströmOK Renen19:56+6:33
59Tilda MalmströmGOIF Tjalve19:57+6:34
60Daphne LandénGustavsbergs OK20:01+6:38
61Synne Kvittum NytrøenTynset IF20:04+6:41
62Freya TrynerSYO20:05+6:42
63Alfred RamhultHestra IF20:06+6:43
64Alice FagerströmIFK Göteborg20:08+6:45
65Moa KleistBoxholm-Mjölby OL20:29+7:06
66Samuel DahlbergIK Trenne Ullared20:34+7:11
67Marie IvarssonRyda SK20:38+7:15
67Stina WernerRyda SK20:38+7:15
69Lova WilénLeksands OK20:50+7:27
69Gustav och Oskar BringleGEorgia orienteering club20:50+7:27
71Filippa PergelOK Gisle20:51+7:28
71Johanna KleistBoxholm-Mjölby OL20:51+7:28
73Laura VenhauerOLC Union VIKTRING20:53+7:30
74Andy GranforsIF Rigor21:05+7:42
75Sofia MarkströmOK Renen21:10+7:47
76Frida WesterheimStord IL21:12+7:49
76Simon JonhedKFUM Örebro OK21:12+7:49
78Elias JosefssonVästvärmlands OK21:17+7:54
79Albin ThunbergOK Vivill21:22+7:59
80Hedvig GrahnIFK Göteborg21:23+8:00
81Matilda NynäsOK Botnia21:27+8:04
81Alvar LangeTumba-Mälarhöjden OK21:27+8:04
83Leo KristianssonHJS-Vansbro OK21:29+8:06
84Leah Sophie ØstgårdHamar OK21:34+8:11
85Gabriel HogedalVänersborgs SK21:38+8:15
86Henning FalkenströmSkogsluffarnas OK21:48+8:25
86André HildorssonOK Bävern21:48+8:25
88Alvin NordgrenHestra IF21:51+8:28
89Viktor ÖstbergStora Tuna OK21:52+8:29
90Judit WennblomHagaby GOIF22:14+8:51
91Oliver WallinFalkenbergs OK22:15+8:52
92Eric FridénOK Gränsen22:16+8:53
93Linus LindénVäxjö OK22:17+8:54
94Mira Bjørnbekk-DalsrudVang OL22:21+8:58
94Teo PalmérUlricehamns OK22:21+8:58
96Elma MagnellKatrineholms OK22:22+8:59
97Felicia RööhsSkattkärrs SOK22:23+9:00
97Emma PerssonHalmstad OK22:23+9:00
99Isak ElesEmmaboda Verda OK22:34+9:11
100Joel HolmgårdKils OK22:38+9:15
101Signe ForsbergSkogslöparna22:44+9:21
102Melker JohanssonOK Löftan22:47+9:24
103Elin NobornIFK Göteborg22:49+9:26
104Gustav NilssonOK Tyr22:59+9:36
105Elliot LjungdellTäby OK23:12+9:49
106Alve LundbergArvidsjaurs OK23:20+9:57
107Alfred OlssonLunds OK23:22+9:59
108Måns PerssonEksjö SOK23:29+10:06
109Erik ArneborgUlricehamns OK23:34+10:11
110FRANS SummersonOK Norrvirdarna23:35+10:12
111Oscar AhlstedtÅmåls OK23:37+10:14
112Alva GawellIFK Enskede23:44+10:21
113Klara EberlénOK Skogshjortarna23:46+10:23
114Albert SandgrenTolered-Utby Ol-klubb23:47+10:24
115Otis RichardssonBorås23:57+10:34
115Hampus SahlénIF Hagen23:57+10:34
117Gustav NilssonAlvesta SOK23:59+10:36
118Edwin WedinNAIS Orienteringsklubb24:02+10:39
119Lotten CarlénBromma-Vällingby SOK24:07+10:44
119Agnes ErlandssonVimmerby OK24:07+10:44
121Olle VidmanLesjöfors SK24:12+10:49
122Matilda HedbergTumba-Mälarhöjden OK24:15+10:52
123Loviza KarlssonOK Bävern24:16+10:53
124Freja BylanderKarlsbyhedens IK24:20+10:57
125Arvid KnutssonOK Kullingshof24:22+10:59
126Emma WikströmHästveda OK24:42+11:19
127Tindra DavidssonOK Bävern24:45+11:22
127Anton HedströmSöders-Tyresö24:45+11:22
129Jonna ÅhlÅmåls OK24:47+11:24
130Emma LindgrenNAIS Orienteringsklubb24:50+11:27
131Elliot JägstedtHalmstad OK24:53+11:30
132Felicia PerssonHelsingborgs SOK24:56+11:33
133Elias PerssonHelsingborgs SOK25:01+11:38
133Sophie NyfelerOLG Thun25:01+11:38
135Hilma TrofastJönköpings OK25:04+11:41
136Olof HertinVästerviks OK25:11+11:48
137Alexander BjärbyFrosta OK25:12+11:49
137Theo FredmanOK Skogshjortarna25:12+11:49
139Amanda StroppGävle OK25:15+11:52
140David NybergSnättringe SK25:18+11:55
141Martin NybergSnättringe SK25:19+11:56
142Theo RistoOK Linné25:20+11:57
143Erik ZettervallOK Dacke25:22+11:59
144Malte BrandströmOK Skogsstjärnan25:25+12:02
145Emma Jolly JanssonGuyancourt Orientation 7825:29+12:06
146Malte BlomgrenVästvärmlands OK25:43+12:20
147Sonia Jolly JanssonGuyancourt Orientation 7825:48+12:25
148Elin KarlssonKovlands IF25:51+12:28
149Linton BryngelssonTullinge SK25:55+12:32
150Johanna JosefssonOK Roxen25:57+12:34
151Karl Hugo NilssonOK Orinto26:26+13:03
152Jonathan AlmgrenNAIS Orienteringsklubb26:27+13:04
153Vidar EkdalaKungälvs OK26:40+13:17
154Tiago MüllerOL Amriswil26:43+13:20
154Emma KarlssonOK Landehof26:43+13:20
156Sanna KarlssonOK Landehof26:48+13:25
157Benjamin KlemmingKalmar OK26:49+13:26
158Astrid JacobsonOK Tor26:51+13:28
158Gry AxelssonMölnlycke26:51+13:28
160Noah JaremalmVallentuna-Össeby OL26:55+13:32
160Adam AlmgrenOK Kolmården26:55+13:32
162Klara JohanssonSOK Aneby26:56+13:33
163Hjalmar HolmströmSkogsluffarnas OK27:00+13:37
164Ella LindmarkRobertsfors IK27:03+13:40
165Hannes HägglundOK Nolaskogsarna27:04+13:41
166Ludwig WallinFalkenbergs OK27:17+13:54
166August magnussonLaholms IF OK27:17+13:54
168Love KarlssonAlvesta SOK27:18+13:55
168David ErdalenIFK Göteborg27:18+13:55
170Benjamin EvensenIK Omega27:21+13:58
171Signe KullmanOK Alehof27:25+14:02
172Hugo CorneliussonOK Löftan27:28+14:05
173Ted LindmarkRobertsfors IK27:31+14:08
174Ebba LövgärdOK Alehof27:34+14:11
175Theo ElofssonOK Njudung27:41+14:18
176Tove JakobssonEksjö SOK27:43+14:20
177Olivia SvenssonFK Åsen27:44+14:21
178Viggo NäsmanLerums SOK27:46+14:23
179Cecilia ErikssonOK Milan27:50+14:27
180Blenda LenasSkogsluffarnas OK27:58+14:35
180Jonatan JönssonGrycksbo IF OK27:58+14:35
182Agnes GustafssonVästerbergslagens OL28:09+14:46
183Klara PalmFK Boken28:11+14:48
184Max GustafssonKFUM Örebro OK28:46+15:23
185Elias StenbackaVaasan Suunnistajat ry28:51+15:28
186Lova MasapärsMalungs OK Skogsmårdarna28:52+15:29
187Vilmer HagelbergEksjö SOK28:59+15:36
188Agnes PaulssonOK Löftan29:09+15:46
189Øyvind Haga NesseHaugesund IL Orientering29:15+15:52
190Alex PerssonBorås29:22+15:59
190Moa VemdalMullsjö SOK29:22+15:59
192Rasmus WärnNAIS Orienteringsklubb29:45+16:22
193Emma AnderssonOK Virdarna29:54+16:31
194Olle LångOK Kåre30:01+16:38
195Hanna Eline EngløkkHaugesund IL Orientering30:08+16:45
196Marie Haga NesseHaugesund IL Orientering30:16+16:53
197Maja BerglundEksjö SOK30:17+16:54
198Stina SummersonOK Norrvirdarna30:19+16:56
199Emma LindénOK Bävern30:22+16:59
200Ida PerssonAlvesta SOK30:26+17:03
201Linnéa BjärbyFrosta OK30:39+17:16
202Kasper VemdalMullsjö SOK30:42+17:19
203Tove PorlingForserums SOK30:50+17:27
204Wilma PorlingForserums SOK30:53+17:30
205Tekla GunnarssonEmmaboda Verda OK31:03+17:40
206Linnea NilssonOK Landehof31:18+17:55
207Alice FunkeLeksands OK31:30+18:07
208Rebecca ErikssonOK Skärmen31:52+18:29
209Emily PlockLBV Phönix Lübeck32:00+18:37
210Kim VassalliASCO Lugano32:33+19:10
211Ebba BomanMölnlycke32:34+19:11
212Nils KallinGarphyttans IF32:39+19:16
213Majken LindqvistSkogsluffarnas OK32:49+19:26
214Svea BergstrandBrattås CK33:08+19:45
215Agnes HöglundEksjö SOK33:22+19:59
216Karin KullanderSävedalens AIK33:36+20:13
217Sara CarlstedtHjärnarps GH OL33:49+20:26
218Pelle JakobssonEksjö SOK33:54+20:31
219Blenda SandénOK Södertörn34:15+20:52
220Per Gustav WedmanVästerbergslagens OL34:34+21:11
220Wiktor EngesAttunda OK34:34+21:11
222Axel JarlNAIS Orienteringsklubb35:00+21:37
223Alice BohlinIFK Göteborg35:13+21:50
224Emma, ByströmOK Nolaskogsarna35:26+22:03
225Josefin StroppGävle OK35:27+22:04
226Hedda  RoosIFK Göteborg35:28+22:05
227Noah OlssonStigsökarna36:30+23:07
228Rickard JemthIF Thor37:10+23:47
229Gustav NorbergStora Tuna OK37:18+23:55
230Agnes BestermanIK Trenne Ullared37:28+24:05
231Nils NyquistEmmaboda Verda OK37:48+24:25
232Emilia GrybäckSöderhamns OK38:27+25:04
233Hilma EkströmStenungsunds OK38:28+25:05
234Isabella PerssonBorås39:24+26:01
235Lisa OlofssonStigsökarna40:03+26:40
236Josefin JönssonGrycksbo IF OK40:10+26:47
237Alice MagnussonIK Ymer40:42+27:19
238Ester GranforsOK Landehof41:29+28:06
239Vilhelm SvarødIdd SPK42:56+29:33
240Waldemar TengrothOK Måsen42:59+29:36
241Gustav LiljerosTolered-Utby Ol-klubb43:02+29:39
242Vera FolkestadAnderstorps OK43:07+29:44
243Max JohanssonBilldal43:43+30:20
244Josefina AndraeOK Vilse 8744:46+31:23
245Jakob BrudinIFK Mora OK44:48+31:25
246Johannes DahlbergIK Trenne Ullared44:55+31:32
247Irma Lindeblom-HäggSkene45:05+31:42
248Gabriella HaslerSurahammars SOK45:34+32:11
249Märta AnderssonFK Friskus-Varberg46:04+32:41
250Edvin StegmarkHalmstad Garnisons IF47:46+34:23
251Embla SternöFrölunda OL52:17+38:54
252Evelina CarlssonLund54:47+41:24
253Ella MörlinRasbo IK56:41+43:18
254Maya LundbergOK Renen1:20:43+1:07:20
255Tan LufeiLearnjoy1:32:23+1:19:00
256Liu YitongLearnjoy1:32:24+1:19:01
Torstein RøthingHaugesund IL Orienteringmispunched
Kalle JoonsLeksands OKmispunched
Lukas AnderssonGråbomispunched
Oda Strandlie EngerGjø-Vard OLdid not start
Gustav FranssonEmmaboda Verda OKdid not start
Ivar JonssonLånghundra IFdid not start
Kajsa RymanFellingsbro GOIFdid not start
Astrid SkantzeIFK Lidingö SOKdid not start
Vera SkantzeIFK Lidingö SOKdid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements